WEBINAR: Human Rights Impact Assessments Case Studies

13 June 2017

7am PDT, 10am EDT, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

http://twentyfifty.blob.core.windows.net/media/1210/drilling-tower.jpg

Join us for a 60 minute webinar hosted by twentyfifty and NomoGaia providing an insight into approaches and lessons learned from HRIA in three business sectors. The presentations by impact assessors highlighting methodologies, challenges encountered and ways they have been overcome will be followed by an interactive Q&A session.

Presenters: twentyfifty case study on the extractives sector; NomoGaia case study on the agricultural sector; BSR case study on the consumer goods sector.

Register your attendance here: http://bit.ly/HRIAcases

The webinar is part of a series on human rights in impact assessments, developed in partnership with The Danish Institute for Human Rights.

For further details, please download the flyer.